旺旺首页 > 英语 > VOA美国之音 > 特别英语慢速英语 > WORDS AND THEIR STORIES
WORDS AND THEIR STORIES
38. More Words About Clothes: I Am Not Talking Through My Hat
 Sunday, June 11, 2006
37. Words About Clothes: Let's See If I Can Name a Few Off the Cuff
 Sunday, June 04, 2006
36. Dog Talk: Most Dogs in the U.S. Seem to Have an Easy Life
 Sunday, May 28, 2006
35. Bird Words: Someone Who Eats Like a Bird Eats Very Little
 Sunday, May 21, 2006
34. Back, Shoulders and Chest: A Pat on the Back for a Job Well Done
 Sunday, May 14, 2006
33. Medical Terms: Doctors Give Me a Clean Bill of Health
 Sunday, May 07, 2006
32. American Expressions Based on Colors
 Sunday, April 30, 2006
31. 仅语音
 Sunday, April 23, 2006
30. 仅语音
 Sunday, April 16, 2006
29. Boss
 Sunday, April 09, 2006
28. 仅语音
 Sunday, March 26, 2006
27. 仅语音
 Sunday, August 07, 2005
26. 仅语音
 Sunday, July 31, 2005
25. 仅语音
 Sunday, June 12, 2005
24. Baseball
 Sunday, June 05, 2005
23. Soldier
 Sunday, May 29, 2005
22. 仅语音
 Sunday, May 22, 2005
21. Expressions Use Hand
 Sunday, April 03, 2005
20. Birds
 Sunday, January 30, 2005
19. Money Talks
 Sunday, December 26, 2004
18. Buff
 Sunday, December 19, 2004
17. Teflon
 Sunday, December 12, 2004
16. Financial Expressions
 Sunday, December 05, 2004
15. Rocket Scientist
 Sunday, November 28, 2004
14. Circus
 Sunday, November 21, 2004
13. Words and Their Stories
 Sunday, November 14, 2004
12. WORDS AND THEIR STORIES
 Sunday, October 24, 2004
11. Apple-Pie Order
 Sunday, October 17, 2004
10. Tinpan Alley
 Sunday, October 10, 2004
9. Face
 Sunday, October 03, 2004
>> 分页 首页 前页 后页 尾页 页次:8/930 个记录/页 转到 页 共 248 个记录